Teams Info:

The National league (NFL) could be a skilled football game league consisting of thirty two groups, divided equally between the National soccer Conference (NFC) and also the football game Conference (AFC). The NFL is one in every of the four major skilled sports leagues in North America, and also the highest skilled level of yank soccer The NFL’s 17-week regular season runs from the week once legal holiday to the week once Christmas, with every team taking part in sixteen games and having one bye week. Following the conclusion of the regular season, six groups from every conference (four division winners and 2 wild card teams) advance to the playoffs, a single-elimination tournament culminating within the Super Bowl, vie between the champions of the NFC and AFC.

The NFL was shaped in 1920 because the US football game Association (APFA) before renaming itself the National league for the 1923 season. The NFL in agreement to merge with the football game League (AFL) in 1966, and also the 1st Super Bowl was command at the top of that season; the merger was completed in 1970. Today, the NFL has the best average attending (67,591) of any skilled sports league, and is that the preferred sports league within the US. The Super Bowl is among the largest club sporting events and individual Super Bowl games account for several of the foremost watched TV programs in.

NFL 32 Teams Logo:


32 NFL Teams Pretense divided by 2 Division: