Indianapolis Colts

The Indianapolis Colts area unit associate degree American football team primarily based in capital of Indiana, Indiana. The team could be a member of the South division of the American football Conference (AFC) within the National league (NFL). Since the 2008 season, the Colts have vie their games in screenwriter Oil structure. Previously, the team had vie for over twenty years (1984–2007) at the RCA Dome.

Indianapolis Colts Sports Banner

The Colts are a member club of the NFL since their commencement in 1953 in urban center, Maryland. The Colts were one among 3 NFL groups to hitch the groups of the football League (AFL) to make the football Conference following the 1970 merger. whereas in urban center, the team advanced to the playoffs ten times and won 3 NFL Championship games: in 1958, 1959, and 1968. The Colts compete in 2 Super Bowl games whereas it absolutely was primarily based in urban center, losing to the ny Jets in Super Bowl III, whereas defeating the Dallas Cowboys in Super Bowl V. The Colts settled to state capital in 1984 and have since appeared within the playoffs sixteen times, won 2 conference championships, and won one Super Bowl, defeating the Chicago Bears in Super Bowl forty-one.

BALTIMORE, MD - JANUARY 06: Andrew Luck #12 of the Indianapolis Colts looks towards the bench against the Baltimore Ravens during the AFC Wild Card Playoff Game at M&T Bank Stadium on January 6, 2013 in Baltimore, Maryland. (Photo by Rob Carr/Getty Images)

Indianapolis Colts Team Information:2016

Owner: Jim Irsay
CEO: Jim Irsay
General manager: Ryan Grigson
Head coach: Chuck Pagano
Division: AFC South

Stadium: Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, Indiana

Indianapolis Colts Schedule 2016

Live Stream:  Indianapolis Colts Games Live Stream On iPad, iPhone, PC, Mac, Android.